Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Grubbs

Chris Grubbs

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Grubbs
"Chelsey and sydney are killing it! And saving me moneyyyyyyyyy!"
Profile photo of Reagan True

Reagan True

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan True
"We have been so happy with our insurance! Chelsey made it simple and painless. I guess you can buy peace of mind! 😊"
Profile photo of Sydney Sayaloune

Sydney Sayaloune

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Sayaloune
"Friendly funny front desk staff in Gering"
Profile photo of Allysa Matthews

Allysa Matthews

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allysa Matthews
"I recently changed insurance companies because Mandy was so patient and kind. She went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. Definitely recommend going through her!! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Dana Hill

Dana Hill

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hill
"Adam Turner is awesome! He lowered my premium payment while providing more and better coverage."
Profile photo of Patricia Ream

Patricia Ream

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ream
"Sydny was just great with me and I give her 5 stars thank you."
Profile photo of Juan Aguilar

Juan Aguilar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Aguilar
"Chelsey M Nichois super nice y muy atenta y tube muy buena espieriensa con su trato"
Profile photo of Nicole Korte

Nicole Korte

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Korte
"Emmerae has great customer service; she is very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Megan McLaughlin

Megan McLaughlin

March 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Megan McLaughlin
"After having some billing issues with no solid explanation, we cancelled our policies and moved to Farm Bureau in the beginning of December 2023. They better suited our needs for farm and vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Suzanne Bedient

Suzanne Bedient

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Bedient
"Sydney Sayaloune is the absolute best! I called with an issue that we thought was resolved. Everything looked confusing even to her and she was dedicated to figuring out the problem. She worked on it and got us all straightened out. We've still experienced a few hiccups but Sydney is my go to person. I'm located in Alliance and she is in the Gering office but she was able to handle it all. I look forward to working with her more in the future."
Profile photo of Deavion Adams

Deavion Adams

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deavion Adams
"The male agent handle my call perfectly."
Profile photo of Curt Crabtree

Curt Crabtree

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Crabtree
"Madison Korete is simply amazing I had an issue with a bill increase and she handled it right away and had it fixed immediately there might be cheaper insurance on line but the customer service at Alliance is second to none thank you Maddie."
Profile photo of Ambrose Brown

Ambrose Brown

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambrose Brown
"David Turner at State Farm has been extraordinary throughout this process. I found his service exceptional when helping me with my car insurance. He is excellent at his job, and I am delighted with the help he provided me. State Farm is highly recommended for their superb service, and it’s because of representatives like Mr. David Turner. Thanks again for the assistance!"
Profile photo of dvorak906

dvorak906

November 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by dvorak906
"Poor customer service high turnover rate with terrible agents. Their incompetence cost me thousands of dollars over a couple of years because of changes made to my policy without me knowing. Called many times to ask why my rates kept going up without any claims and no violations. In the end had to go to another State Farm office to find out the problems... even the agent was mind blown at the incompetence of the agents at this office. My bill was lowered by almost $200 a month. STAY AWAY FRON THIS OFFICE!"
Profile photo of Dave Richstein

Dave Richstein

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Richstein
"Tim was very helpful and understanding. He was able to knock 15 dollars off my bill Thank you for your understanding"
Profile photo of Karlee Collins

Karlee Collins

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Collins
"I talked over the phone with a very nice girl, Emma. She had amazing customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Luann Mckee

Luann Mckee

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luann Mckee
"Emma is a great team member for this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jerold Johnston

Jerold Johnston

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerold Johnston
"Even with technical difficulties speaking with Chelsa and getting coverage was a snap, I moved to state farm insurance due to my family having it since before I was born"
Profile photo of Denis Bashtovoi

Denis Bashtovoi

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Bashtovoi
"Good service, knowledgeable staff. Texting back and forth was a bit slower than I expected, but once we had it going, everything got resolved quickly"
Profile photo of Brenda Kishiyama

Brenda Kishiyama

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kishiyama
"Great customer service Quick response time"
Profile photo of Emma Fink

Emma Fink

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fink
"Chelsey is super quick to respond and loves to help! Would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Bertie Sayaloune

Bertie Sayaloune

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertie Sayaloune
"Chelsey is very caring insurance lady. She always goes out of her way to help us when we need it. I would recommend anybody looking for insurance to go through her at State Farm. Even on her days off and the storms she still checked on us to seeing how we were doing ."
Profile photo of Bruce N

Bruce N

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce N
"Katelyn, was AMAZING! She knocked out what I needed help with and she was extremely professional. She deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of cj tire

cj tire

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cj tire
"Chelsey is always ready and willing to go above and beyond to help find the best fit to your needs and income, very knowledgeable and ready to explain the answer to any questions and offer the best deals they have available. She is also very caring and very personable and ready to help look out for you family to have the best coverage in all kinds of insurance including life ins. because she truly cares about your family being taken care of when the unexpected happens."
Profile photo of Jamie Fancher

Jamie Fancher

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Fancher
"State Farm is always been great. Managing our accounts in a very timely fashion. Under 24 hours to insured on new accounts! Always friendly and helpful."